Sounds from Above #56

Download mix here – mp3

Support me Patreon – Click here

Support me via Paypal – Click here


Hi guys,


Next episode of Sounds from Above, #56. Plenty here from PHW, Emergent Shores, Synth Collective, and Soluna. Starting off with AKI Amano’s track ‘Sunny Place” its a beauty! More really top tracks from South Pole, Melchi, Mark Digital, Numedian, Winterya, Blaumar, Lumidelic remakes one of his gems ‘Magic Garden’, and more from DTALM and Ametrine. I think you’ll like this! Keep dancing, keep smiling! Mix downloads to follow very soon…. ♪







♫ Tracklist

1.[0:00] AKI Amano – Sunny Place (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]


2.[06:42] South Pole – First Light (Original Mix)[Emergent Shores]


3.[12:53] Melchi – Lose (Original Mix)Synth Collective]


4.[18:35] Mark Digital – Zero Gravity [Soluna Music]


5.[23:42] Numedian – Serendipity (Original Mix) [Soluna Music]


6.[30:29] Winterya – Don’t Look Back (Original Mix) [Synth Collective]


7.[36:20] Blaumar – Cassini (Original Mix) [Emergent Shores]


8.[42:50] Lumidelic – Magic Garden (2018 Rework) (Original Mix) [Emergent Shores]


9.[49:20] DTALM – Summer Never Ends (Original Mix) [Soluna Music]


10.[55:15] Rod Veldt – Time (Ametrine Remix) [Progressive House Worldwide]


♪♫ Buy music












Volume Up! ▁ ▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ █ 100 %

Note: If the owner(s) of a track or video has a problem with this video on YouTube please let me know by PM and I will delete the video immediately. I use this video for promotional use only.

Leave a comment