Sounds from Above #23

Click here to download mp3



Listen to on Youtube 


Listen to on Soundcloud



My Wednesday show on DI.FM Progressive and #23 of Sounds from Above. Really love the tracks in this one. I start off with a thumping remix of that amazing track by Nigel good called ‘This is us’, this one is remixed by Matt Fax, superbly produced. Lush tracks from Roald Velden (as per usual), and two amazing tracks from German producer Nathan Rux (a.k.a. Ramon Vincent) with two summery progressive cuts.

More from Mrmilkcarton, Vintage & Morelli and Dallonte. Enjoy!

Tracklist (Click on track for beatport links)

1.[0:00] Nigel Good – This Is Us (Matt Fax Remix)[Silk Digital]

2.[7:17] Roald Velden – As The Years Went By (Original Mix) [Perplexity Music]

3.[13:29] Nathan Rux – Morning Sun (Original Mix)[Silk Digital]

4.[17:00] Yuri K – Summer Caprice [BOX4JOY]

5.[22:23] Artemil – Rays Of Light (Sollito Remix)[Progressive House Worldwide]

6.[27:22] Lesh – Afterglow (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]

7.[33:38] Nathan Rux -Sunset Trip (original mix) [Silk Digital]

8.[37:52] Sound Quelle – Night Time (Vintage & Morelli Remix) [Silk Digital]

9.[44:45] Veeshy – Melbourne Summer (Stereo Citizen Remix) [Perplexity Music]

10.[48:30] LTN – Haven Place (Mrmilkcarton Remix) [Silk Digital]

11.[53:45] Alex H & James Woods – Atitlan (Dallonte &Tali Muss Remix) [Perplexity Music]


Copyright Notice!
If you’re an artist, producer, record label owner or photographer and you don’t want to see your work in this video, please get in contact with me and i will delete this video as soon as possible!

Leave a comment