☆ Digitally Imported’s 18th Anniversary Progressive Special ☆

Download mix here – Mp3

Donate via Patreon – Click here

Donate via Paypal – Click here





2017 rounds a great year for music in this blend of Progressive and Melodic House our family is apart of. I have been tuning in to DI.FM for many years and in the beginning it was one of my go to places to find music, tracks and artists because its a place you’ll find only the very best of music in its related genre from the world so to be asked to be part of the anniversary mix for the third time running makes me very proud.

And with that said, like in the past I used this opportunity to play the very best and my personal favourite tracks from this year. There were so many that I could not fit them all into this set and I really wanted to. But the ones that made the cut are very special. As always thanks for the support, comments, shares and likes. Happy Christmas folks lets hope its a good one 😉


1.[0:00] Yotto – Wilderness Girl (Original Mix)[Anjunadeep]

2.[07:01] Spencer Brown – Vernal (Extended Mix)[Anjunabeats]

3.[12:19] Freydal  – Im Your Medicine (Talamanca Remix)[Emergent Shores]

4.[19:02] Spencer Brown – 5th & Concord (Original Mix)[Anjunabeats]

5.[24:27] Soundslogic & Maiga – Tallulah (Original Mix)[Perplexity Music]

6.[30:04] Leon Beilmann – Introspective (Andrew Lang Remix)[Progressive House Worldwide]

7.[34:54] Skua, Lumidelic – A New Dawn (Original Mix)[Perplexity Music]

8.[41:32] Andrew Lang – Start It (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]

9.[46:47] George Ellinas – Medusa (Original mix)[SANiLLE Recordings]

10.[53:17] Raphael Mayers & Casper Salary – Rise Up (Original Mix)[Progressive House Worldwide]














Copyright Notice!
If you’re an artist, producer, record label owner or photographer and you don’t want to see your work in this video, please get in contact with me and i will delete this video as soon as possible! epicsounds@live.com

Leave a comment