Digitally Imported’s 16th Anniversary Progressive Special mixed by Shane Collins

Click here to download Mp3

Listen to on Youtube


Listen to on Soundcloud


Delighted to be part of this years anniversary special for DI.FM Progressive. I packed in some of this years best Progressive tracks along with some fresh new ones too. Hope you enjoy 🙂



1.[0:00] Mike Hennessy – Sparks & Diamonds (Original Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]

2.[5:40] Cris Peacock – New Moon (Kono Remix) [Progressive House Worldwide]

3.[10:19] Deepshader – Azure Noir (Original Mix) [Incepto Music]

4.[15:29] Soundslogic – Complicated (Eleve Remix)[Progressive House Worldwide]

5.[21:41] Artemil – Rays Of Light (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]

6.[29:21] Alex H – Simikiran (Original Mix)

7.[36:53] Sound Quelle – Night Time (Vintage & Morelli Remix)[Silk Music]

8.[43:45] Kono USA – Petrichor (Original Mix) [Perplexity Music]

9.[49:00] Natan Rux – Sunset Trip (Original Mix)[Silk Music]

10.[53:15] Sunlight Project – Golden Shores (Talamanca Remix)[Enchanta]

Copyright Notice!
If you’re an artist, producer, record label owner or photographer and you don’t want to see your work in this video, please get in contact with me and i will delete this video as soon as possible!

Leave a comment