Afterhours.FM End of Year Countdown 2015 – Shane Collins mix

Click here to download mp3

Listen to on Youtube


Listen to on soundcloud

Proud to be asked to be part of AH.FM EOYC 2015 and my debut on AH.FM. This set is one of my favourite sets of 2015 if not my favourite trance set!

Top drawer floor fillers crafted by the scenes best from this year. Progressive & Melodic that progresses into a more uplifting set at the end. Hope you enjoy. Subscribe, like, comment, share. Thanks to the team at Transmission for letting me use the video footage from their event this year at

1.[0:00] Max Freegrant & Yuji Ono-Kiev Drift (Original Mix)[Freegrant Music]

2.[5:45] Meridian & Vidoven – Defy [Infrasonic]

3.[11:!5] Tenishia & Sue McLaren – Strong RazNitzanMusic]

4.[15:45] Genix – Kaktus (Original Mix)[Armind Recording(Armada)]

5.[21:41] 4 Strings, Sue McLaren – Never Ever After (Original Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]

6.[26:03] Ram & Stine Grove – RAMore (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [GROTESQUE]

7.[31:09] Ram – Heartfelt (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]

8.[36:51] Sholan – Scorpion (Original Mix) [Monster force]

9. [42:13] Sunlounger – Sunkissed (Dirkie Coetzee Remix) [Magic Island Records]

10.[47:03] Stine Grove – Against The Flow (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

11.[52:10] Driftmoon – Cloudwalker (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

12.[57:48] Kaimo K & Sarah Russell – Love Will Never Leave (Original Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]


Copyright Notice!
If you’re an artist, producer, record label owner or photographer and you don’t want to see your work in this video, please get in contact with me and i will delete this video as soon as possible!

Leave a comment